Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Bellevue Princes Street, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7NB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

Company is dissolved

09 September 1991

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - Development agency.

Available to 31 Aug 2014. Next accounts due by 31 May 2016

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Peter Thornton Director
Ms Margaret Chadwick Director
Mr Andrew Charles Phillip Carr-Locke Director
Captain Steven Clive Young Director
Mr Thomas Orry Campbell Director
Mr Cecil Noel Davies Director
Mr Peter David Roy Horne Director
Mr Graham Paul Duckworth Director
Mr Rex Farrow Gyngell Director
Mr Nicholas James Ridehalgh Director
Mr Raymond Sidney Cole Director
Mr George Edward Smith Director
Mr Brian Jonathan Thorpe Director
Miss Joanne Margaret Barber Director
Mr Michael Ernest Jones Director
Mr John Stephen Malcolm Palmer Director
Mr Paul Albert Fraser Director
Mr Keith Raymond Drew Director
Mrs Anne Patricia Attwood Director
Mr Bernard David Beckett Director
Mr Harry Stanley Lewis Director
Ms Pauline Margaret Halfpenny Director
Mr Alan David Nicholson Director
Mr David Pidduck Director
Mr Kenneth James Haselden Director
Mr Gordon Sear Director
Councillor Tina Macur Director
Mr David Bowden Director
Mr Raymond John Gwynmor Davies Director
Mr Michael John Sipple Asher Director
Mr Colin Chadwick Hodgson Director
Mr Stewart Barrie Swift Director
Mr Peter Gordon Kerr Director
Mr Robert Hay McCulloch Director
Mr Alan William Forsyth Director
Mr Simon Christopher Woods Director
Mr William Smith Director
Ms Valerie Bailey Director
Mrs Jill Stannard Director
Mr Alan Richard Gyte Director
Mr Albert Jeffrey Morgan Director
Mr Robert Arthur Courtney Hatt Director
Mr Jonathan Richard Brook Director
Rear Admiral Ian Hugh Pirnie Director
Mr Roger Ralph Chapman Director
Mr Graham Jeffrey Vincent Director
Mr George William Spicer Director
Captain John William Green Director
Mr Peter Ridgway Director
Mr Norman Maurice Shaw Director
Ms Hazel Roggerson Broatch Director
Mr Noel Roy Spendlove Director
Mr Darrell Hampshire Director
Mr David Christopher Lewis Edwards Director
Mr John Fallows Director
Mr Jonathan Robert Lee Director
Mr Dominic William Damien Allonby Director
Ms Carol Bell Director
Mr Carl Gammons Director
Mr Peter Stefan Stybelski Director
Mrs Janet Willis Director
Mr William Pears Director
Mr John Gary Rushworth Director
Mr Ian Malcolm Serjent Director
Mrs Janette Ethel Jenkinson Director
Mr James Ian Tillotson Company Secretary
Mr Brendan Jameson Director
Mr John Robert Richardson Director
Mr Stanley Bernard Collins Director
Mr Alfred Malcolm Horne Director
Mr Benjamin Mark Eaton Director
Mr Philip John Cunliffe Director
Mr Robert Harry Rigby Director
Mr Clive Kitchen Director
Mr Robert Doyle Director
Mrs Anne Burns Director
Mr Robert James Cairns Director
Ms Alison Westall Director
Mr Stephen James Derbyshire Director
Mr Terence McSorley Director
Mr Kevin John Lancaster Director
Mr Peter Charles Taylor Director
Mr William Richard Tyson Director
Ms Florence Proudfoot Director
Mr Stephen Murray Director
Mr Anthony Harry Raymond Director
Mr John Elliot Burnet Director
Mr Richard David Lancaster Director
Mr Derek Parkin Director
Mr David Anthony Cole Director
Ms Jennifer Wilson Director
Mr Terence Norman James Director
Mr Brian John Howes Director
Mr David Michael Cole Director
Mr Robert Francis Pointing Director
Mr Alan Forshaw Winstanley Director
Mr Alan Forshaw Winstanley Company Secretary
Mr Peter Kevin Cochrane Director
Mr Huw Graeme James Director
Mr Robert Norman Bolton Director
Mr Lawrence Matthew Conway Director
Mr John William Joughin Director
Mr John Barker Director
Mr Peter Kevin Cochrane Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Barclays Bank PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £235,584.00 £137,128.00 £122,277.00 £119,311.00
Net Worth £439,025.00 £110,862.00 £102,234.00 £81,702.00
Total Current Liabilities £107,737.00 £47,032.00 £57,525.00 £77,295.00
Total Current Assets £521,257.00 £152,343.00 £154,962.00 £155,944.00
Remove These Ads