Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 8 Salisbury Square, London, EC4Y 8BB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

11 January 1991

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.10.

Available to 31 Dec 2010. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2012

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR DAVID JULIAN BRUCE Company Secretary -
Mr John Martin Farthing Director
Mr Peter Geoffrey Chart Director
Mr David Michael Pike Director
Mr Graham Cranford Smith Director
Mr Edward John Butler Director
Mr Martin Andrew Geyer Director
Mr Gerard Anthony Loughney Director
Mr Patrick Coathup Director
Mr David Edward Horn Director
Mr David Greenwood Director
Mr Anthony John Coxon Director
Mr Michael Francis Cowley Director
Mr Dean Davies Director
Mr Richard Hubert Dew Director
Mr Ian Wallace Director
Mr Grantley Michael Hayward Director
Mr Stanley Noakes Director
Mr James Leslie Kelly Director
Mr Anthony O`reilly Director
Mr Gordon Paul Foster Director
Mr Christopher Edward Hardy Director
Mr Campbell Dawson Adair Director
Mr Thomas Ian Fulton Director
Mr Anthony Thomas Whittaker Director
Mr Stephen James Reed Director
Mr Christopher Michael Miller Director
Mr Darren Vaughan Willis Director
Mr Alan John Stanbridge Director
Mr Melvyn Robert Woodhams Director
Mr Martin Frank Baddeley Director
Mr John Carmel Carr Director
Mr David John Stuart-King Director
Mr John Jenner Company Secretary
Mr Simon David Maude Director
Mr James Robert Guy Peace Director
Mr Norman Fulton Bowman Director
Mr David Hindson Director
Mr Michael Geoffrey Gardiner Director
Mr Roger Alexander Finnimore Director
Mr Peter Nicholas Cutcliffe Director
Beverley William George Fitzgerald Director
Mr Anthony Boobier Director
Mr Peter Francis Stapleton Director
Ms Sarah Louise Baker Director
Mr Michael David Jones Director
Mr John Benjamin Lowten Company Secretary
Mr Kevin John Mountford Director
Mr John David Robinson Director
Mr Gerald Cecil Williams Director
Mr Gordon Campbell Reid Director
Mr Joseph Baggott Director
Mr George Turnbull Christie Director
Mr John Henry Carpenter Director
Mr Trevor John Honychurch Director
Mr Trevor John Honychurch Company Secretary
Mr Ian Bowie Christie Director
Mr George Henry Bentley Director
Mr Stephen Wharam Director
Mr Timothy Colston Director
Mr Philip Heron Director
Mr Ricky Gary Marchant Director
Mr David John Heath Director
Mr Maurice Dobb Company Secretary
Mr Andrew James Lund Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Deed Of Deposit Supplemental To A Leasedated 4th July 1997 The Standard Life Assurance Company SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00
Net Worth £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00
Remove These Ads