Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 62 Wilson Street, London, EC2A 2BU


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

03 August 1990

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during y/e 30.06.07.

Available to 30 Jun 2007. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2009

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR GRAEME ROY COOKSLEY Company Secretary -
Mr Kirk Jeffrey Isaacson Company Secretary
Mr Mark Gavin Woodbridge Director
Mr Marcus Leek Company Secretary
Mr Marcus Leek Director
Mr Robert Neil Whyte Mitchell Director
Mr Michael John Buckley Director
Mr Graeme Cooksley Director
Mr David Underwood Company Secretary
Mr David Underwood Director
Mr Mark Chalice Pearman Director
Ms Clare Margaret Auty Company Secretary
Mr Peter Prince Director
Mr Michael Greenough Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Company Secretary
Mr Keith Wilhall Taylor Director
Mr Robert William Loosemore Director
Mr Richard James Thompson Company Secretary
Mr Richard James Thompson Director
Mr Robert William Day Director
Mr Robin Simon Johnson Company Secretary
Mr Martin John Hogarty Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
A Deed Of Admission To An Omnibus Guarantee And Set-off Agreement Dated 7th April 1998 Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC SATISFIED
A Deed Of Admission To An Omnibus Guarantee And Set-off Agreement Dated 7th April 1998 Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC SATISFIED
Debenture Whiteaway Laidlaw Bank Limited SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads