Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Lynton House, 7-12 Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9LT


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

31 May 1990

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.19.

Available to 31 Dec 2019. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2021

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR IAN WEST Director -
Ms Jackie Smyth Director
Mr Ian Michael Scoffield Director
Mr Raj Kumar Dadra Director
Mr Philip Arthur Frederick Robinson Director
Ms Sally Jane Griffiths Company Secretary
Mr Christopher Andrew Joll Director
Ms Jacqueline Patricia Smyth Director
Mr Marc Santhi Director
Mr David Rupert Armstrong Ashe Company Secretary
Mr David Rupert Armstrong Ashe Director
Ms Sarah Roberts Director
Mr Jonathan Shore Director
Mr Geoffrey Spencer Beattie Director
Mr Mark Cater Director
Alex MacKey Director
Ms Susan Mary Lysionek Company Secretary
Mr Roger Leboff Director
Mr Roger John Edwards Director
Mr James Hugh Higham Company Secretary
Mr Adrian Wheeler Director
Mr John Caine Director
Mr Paul Maddock Director
Ms Fiona Catherine Noble Director
Mr Peter John Linnell Director
Mr John Alan Charles Goodger Director
Mr Jonathan Michael Gillen Director
Mr Dominic Douglas Clifford Morgan Director
Ms Stephanie Jane Highett Director
Ms Emily Rhiannon Morris Director
Miss Kelly Rebecca Smith Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads