Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Cavendish House Lakpur Court, Staffordshire Technology Park, Stafford, ST18 0FX


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

13 February 1990

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.16.

Available to 31 Dec 2016. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2018

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Stephen Martin Booty Director
Mr John Edward Ditchburn Director
Mr Stuart Michael Howard Director
Mr Iain James Anderson Director
Mr Eric Peel Director
Mr David Spink Company Secretary
Mr David Spink Director
Dr Cornelius Kaiper-Holmes Director
Mr Timothy Malcolm Parrott Director
Mr John Henry Whitehead Director
Dr Krishna Prasad Bhandary Director
Dr Alistair McLean Director
Dr Dilip Basant Acquilla Director
Dr Michael Hodgson Director
Mr Timothy Mark Pethick Director
Mr George Hart Tainsh Director
Taguma Ngondonga Company Secretary
Mr Martyn Anthony Ellis Director
Mr David Collison Company Secretary
Mr Darryn Stanley Gibson Director
Mr John Davies Company Secretary
Ms Victoria Haynes Company Secretary
Mr John Joseph Ivers Director
Mr Andrew Frederick Dun Director
Ms Caroline Emma Roberts Thomas Company Secretary
Ms Caroline Emma Roberts Thomas Director
Dr Ragbir Singh Sagoo Director
Mr David Oldroyd Director
Ms Isabelle Mary Steele Hutchinson Director
Mr Peter James Irvin Director
Mr Justin Allan Spaven Jewitt Director
Dr William Francis Holmes Director
Mr Carl Michael Brown Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads