Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 60 Queen Victoria Street, London, EC4N 4TR


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

07 March 1989

74990 Non-trading company - Intermediate holding company.

Available to 31 Mar 2010. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2011

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR NEIL ANDREW HALE Company Secretary -
Mrs Grace Fiona Horton Director
Mr Glenn Okun Director
Mr Brian John Norman D Arcy Clark Director
Ms Gabrielle Mary Williams Hamer Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas Charles Talbot Rice Director
Jean Marc Cummings Director
Mr Neil Andrew Hale Company Secretary
Mr Sean Patrick Ewing Director
Mr Sean Patrick Ewing Company Secretary
Ms Valerie Platt Company Secretary
Mr William Gawne Fossick Director
Mr Roland Clive McGuire Director
Mr Alan John Morton Director
Mr Jonathan Page Treacher Director
Mrs Jane Grace Dumeresque Company Secretary
Mr Dennis Bryan Bailey Director
Mr Dennis Bryan Bailey Company Secretary
Ms Nicola Vivica Wasserman Company Secretary
Mr Peter George Patrick Dew Director
Mr John Sebastian MacKay Director
Ms Ingrid Blumberg Company Secretary
Mr Peter Glendinning Leonard Director
Mr Jeremy Philip Wake Director
Mr Roger Rawlinson Director
Mr Patrick Daniel Williams Ingram Company Secretary
Mr Patrick Daniel Williams Ingram Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Charge Of Securities The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC SATISFIED
Deposit Agreement Lloyds Bank PLC SATISFIED
Loan Note Instrument Fidecs Trust Company SATISFIED
Security Interest Agreement The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads