Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag York House, 45 Seymour Street, London, W1H 7LX

BL MEADOWHALL NO 1 Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private unlimited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

21 June 1988

41100 Development of building projects - On 09.04.2005, the company sold all its investments properties.

Available to 31 Mar 2008. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2009

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR ANTHONY BRAINE Company Secretary -
Sir John Henry Ritblat Director
Mr Cyril Metliss Director
Ms Nicola Suzanne Black Company Secretary
Mr Nigel Mark Webb Director
Mr Michael Roger Hatcher Company Secretary
Mr Andrew Marc Jones Director
Mr Stephen Alan Michael Hester Director
Mr Nicholas Simon Jonathan Ritblat Director
Mrs Lucinda Margaret Bell Director
Mr William Roy Fullelove Director
Mr Graham Charles Roberts Director
Mr Robert Edward Bowden Director
Mr Allan Robert Foad Director
Shenol Adam Director
Mr David Peter Pritchard Director
Mr Frederick Charles Archibald Maslen Company Secretary
Mr John Anthony Davies Director
Mr John Thomas Davies Director
Mr Michael Jonathan Green Director
Mr Alan Edward Moore Director
Mr Paul Andrew Stafford Company Secretary
Mrs Sarah Morrell Barzycki Director
Mr John Harry Weston Smith Director
Mr Timothy Andrew Roberts Director
Mr Peter Bernard Miles Director
Mr David Henry Arnold Harrison Director
Mr Peter Courtenay Clarke Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads