Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Grant Thornton, 11-13 Penhill Road, Cardiff, CF11 9UP


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

02 December 1987

43210 Electrical installation - infrastructure for power systems and property.

Available to 31 Mar 2001. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2002

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR JOHN EVAN JEFFREYS Company Secretary -
Mr Frederick Stanley Psyk Director
Mr Andrew John Walker Director
Mr John Sydney Parker Director
Mr John Edward Roberts Director
Mr David John Holton Director
Mr Paul King Director
Mr William John Roberts Director
Mr Dennis Thomas Adams Director
Mr Peter Graham Kett Robinson Director
Mr Kenneth John Howard Company Secretary
Mr David Harold Jones Director
Mr Gerwyn John Miles Director
Mr Antony Gabriel Taylor Director
Mr Adrian Richard Auer Director
Mr David John Howell Director
Mr Stephen David John Warrick Company Secretary
Mr Alastair Blois-Brooke Director
Mr David Isherwood Director
Mr David Reece Myring Director
Mr Richard Gregory Curtis Company Secretary
Mr John Evan Jeffreys Director
Mr Geoffrey Wyn Williams Company Secretary
Mr Charles Arthur Davies Director
Mr James Anthony Thomas Director
Mr William Hadley Director
Mr Michael John Harrington Director
Dr Jacqueline Russell Boarer Director
Mr Graham Peter Braddick Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Fixed And Floating Charge Nmb-heller Limited OUTSTANDING
Legal Charge Hyder PLC OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads