Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite

KPOS LIMITED Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

21 October 1987

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during the y/e 30.06.08.

Available to 30 Jun 2008. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2010

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Peter Jonathan Shortt Director
Mr Ian Stuart Foster Director
Mr Peter Prince Director
Mr John Wheeler Director
Mr Lewis Hyde Gray Director
Mr Marcus Leek Company Secretary
Mr Marcus Leek Director
Mr John William Beaumont Director
Mr Thomas Mattinson Airey Director
Mr Thomas Mattinson Airey Company Secretary
Mr Robert Neil Whyte Mitchell Director
Mr Paul Stephen Chapman Company Secretary
Mr Graeme Cooksley Director
Ms Alison Dorothy Hebb Director
Mr Michael Greenough Director
Mr Keith Wilhall Taylor Director
Mr Stephen Earhart Director
Mr Michael Gerald Meade Director
Mr Richard James Thompson Company Secretary
Mr Richard James Thompson Director
Mr Robin Simon Johnson Company Secretary
Mr Mark Sprigg Director
Mr David Peter Thompson Director
Mr Gareth Owen Luker Director
Mr Geoffrey David Forster Director
Mr Mark Chalice Pearman Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Company Secretary
Ms Karan Kumar Sofat Director
Mr Robert William Day Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC SATISFIED
Deed Of Admission Relating To An Omnibus Guarantee And Set-off Agreement Dated 16th February 2004 And Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC SATISFIED
Guarantee And Debenture Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Guarantee & Debenture Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC (The Security Trustee) As Trustee And Agent For The Lenders SATISFIED
Mortgage Shares The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC As Agent And Trustee For The Finance Parties (The Facilityagent) SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads