Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Saffron Court, 14b St. Cross Street, London, EC1N 8XA


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

26 August 1986

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 30.09.20.

Available to 30 Sep 2019. Next accounts due by 30 Jun 2021

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR AARON CAMPBELL Company Secretary -
Mr Gordon Layton Director
Mr Kenneth Mair Company Secretary
Mr Kenneth Mair Director
Mr Jonathan Paul Walbridge Director
Mr Robert Magnus MacNaughton Director
Mr John Gordon Frederick Flack Director
Mr Nicholas Paul Backhouse Director
Mr Kenneth William Gaskell Director
Mr John Edward Prangnell Director
Mr John Edward Prangnell Company Secretary
Mr Andrew Donald Potter Director
Mr Oren Barrie Director
Mr Robert David MacKenzie Director
Mr Stuart Gordon Owens Director
Mr Stuart Gordon Owens Director
Sir Ronald Frank Hobson Director
Mr Philip Thomas Robinson Director
Mr Christopher Keith Dobson Director
Mr Andrew Martin Pollins Company Secretary
Mrs Tracey Anna Marie Hanson Company Secretary
Mrs Tracey Anna Marie Hanson Director
Mr John Angus Theophilus Director
Mr Andrew Martin Pollins Director
Mr Edward Patrick Levey Director
Mr Edward Patrick Levey Company Secretary
Mr Albert Edward Bromfield Company Secretary
Mr Alan Charles Wallwork Company Secretary
Mr Andre Burton Director
Mr Steven Clifford Tucker Director
Hon Vice Admiral Sir Frederick Donald Gosling Director
Mr Gordon Ian Winston Parsons Director
Ms Joanne Lesley Cooper Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Legal Charge Norwich General Trust Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £38,000.00 £38,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £38,000.00 £38,000.00
Remove These Ads