Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag National Express House, Birmingham Coach Station, Mill L, Birmingham, England, B5 6DD


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

19 February 1986

99999 Dormant Company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.21.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR SIMON CALLANDER Company Secretary -
Mr Paul Joseph Bunting Director
Mr Richard Hugh Newman Director
Mr Jacob Willem Geurt Engelsman Director
Mr William John Cahill Director
Mr Paul Joseph Bunting Director
Mr Philip Michael White Director
Mr Andrew Cleaves Director
Mr Adam Francis Mills Director
Mr David Peter Woodward Director
Ms Dianne Robinson Company Secretary
Mr Alan Howard Mitchell Kelsey Director
Ms Jenny Casson Company Secretary
Mr John Clive Myers Director
Mr Keith Wilhall Taylor Director
Mr Richard Howard Brown Director
Mr David Andrew Watkin Director
Mr Neil James Barker Director
Mr Christopher Hart Company Secretary
Mr Denis Wormwell Director
Mr Nigel Edward Williams Director
Mr Ian Royle Director
Mrs Barbara Lees Company Secretary
Mr Adam Christopher Walker Director
Mr John Gilbert Director
Mr John Hamilton Dodd Director
Mr Robert Wiper Director
Mr Colin Charles Child Director
Ms Elizabeth Anne Pike Director
Mr Ernest Patterson Director
Mr Raymond O'Toole Director
Mr Peter Raymond McEnhill Director
Mr William Peter Rollason Director
Mr David Thomas Shuttleworth Rendall Director
Mrs Ingrid Nirupa Joseph Director
Mr Edward Henry Lunt Director
Mr Edward Henry Lunt Director
Mr Edward Martin Rickard Director
Mr Michael Arnaouti Company Secretary
Mr Edward Henry Lunt Director
Ms Julie Woollard Company Secretary
Miss Jennifer Naomi Myram Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture The First National Bank Of Boston SATISFIED
Debenture The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Deed Of Charge The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Legal Charge The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Legal Charge The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Mortgage National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Rent Deposit Deed Aw Group Limited OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £242,000.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £244,000.00 £100,000.00 £100,000.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £244,000.00 £100,000.00 £100,000.00
Remove These Ads