Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 1 More London Place, London, SE1 2AF


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

08 November 1985

64921 Credit granting by non-deposit taking finance houses and other specialist consumer credit grantors - Dormant.

Available to 31 Dec 2005. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2007

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
ROYSUN LIMITED Company Secretary -
Mr Paul Spencer Director
Mr David Murray Heather Director
Ms Bernadette Clare Young Company Secretary
Mr David Ronald Parry Director
Mr Melvin White Director
Mr Donald Shore Director
Mr Richard Anthony Eves Company Secretary
Mr John Sidwell Director
Mr Jonathan Charles Mason Boyle Director
Mr Mohammed Iqbal Director
Mr David John Morgan Company Secretary
Mr David John Morgan Director
Mr James Edward Hughes Director
Mr James Edward Hughes Company Secretary
Ms Vanessa Jones Company Secretary
Mr John Hilton Berg Company Secretary
Mr Kevin John Powell Director
Mr Andrew John Paul Bunyan Company Secretary
Jan Victor Miller Director
Ms Heather Gwendolyn Brierley Company Secretary
Miss Jacqueline Elizabeth Fox Company Secretary
Mr Richard Owen Hudson Director
Mr Allan Martin Russell Reid Director
Mr Michael John Dowdy Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Arbuthnot Latham Bank Ltd SATISFIED
Debenture American Express Bank Ltd SATISFIED
Debenture Bank Limited. Bank Of Ireland SATISFIED
Debenture Hire Bank PLC Arbuthnot SATISFIED
Debenture Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corpo SATISFIED
Debenture Latham Bank Ltd A. P. Bank Limi SATISFIED
Debenture Ration SATISFIED
Debenture Royal Trust Bank (Switzerland) Yorks SATISFIED
Debenture Same As Charge 1 SATISFIED
Debenture Ted National Austrailia SATISFIED
Debenture Arbuthnat Latham Bank Limited SATISFIED
Debenture Artuthnat Latham Bank Limited SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture Coutts & Co. SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads