Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Kent House, 14 - 17 Market Place, London, W1W 8AJ

MS (MEST) LIMITED Credit Report

Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

15 April 1985

41201 Construction of commercial buildings - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.18.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MRS CLARE SHERIDAN Company Secretary -
Mr Joseph John Ledwidge Director
Mr Martin Stephen Broome Director
Mr Mark Lloyd Cutler Director
Mr Michael Chippington Director
Mr Robert Archibald William Marshall Director
Mr Andrew Michael Stoddart Director
Mr Martin John Foster Director
Mr David Kevin Mulligan Director
Mr Paul Whitmore Director
Mr John Ellis Director
Ms Isobel Mary Nettleship Company Secretary
Mr Graham Alexander Shennan Director
Mr William Raymond Johnston Company Secretary
Mr William Raymond Johnston Director
Mr John Michael Bishop Director
Mr Bruno Valentine Speed Director
Mr Christopher John Hughes Director
Mr Michael Francis Joseph McCarry Director
Sir Derek Peter Hornby Director
Ms Susan Jane Cross Company Secretary
Mr Martin Clive Pitt Director
Mr John Bright Director
Mrs Angela Claire Bromfield Director
Mr Graham Nicolas Grundon Director
Mr Martyn Alan Shepherd Director
Mr Neil Skelding Director
Mr John James Clifford Lovell Director
Mr James Francis Power Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Charge Over Cash Deposit Rysaffe Trustee Company (C.i.) Limited, Kelvin Mark Hudson And Ian Philip Milner Payne SATISFIED
Debenture Lloyds Bank PLC SATISFIED
Deed Of Admission To An Omnibus Guarantee And Set-off Agreement Dated 29 April 1996 And Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC SATISFIED
Deed Of Admission To An Omnibus Guarantee And Set-off Agreement Dated 29th April 1996 And Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC SATISFIED
Omnibus Letter Of Set Off Lloyds Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads