Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Cavendish House Lakpur Court, Staffordshire Technology Park, Stafford, ST18 0FX


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

11 April 1985

88990 Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c. - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.16.

Available to 31 Dec 2016. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2018

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Stephen Martin Booty Director
Mr John Davies Company Secretary
Mr Graham Smith Director
Mr Stuart Michael Howard Director
Mr David Richard Morris Company Secretary
Mr David Richard Morris Director
Mr John Henry Whitehead Director
Mr Ian Fozard Director
Mr Dominic Patrick Thomas Hayes Director
Mr Richard Mark Preece Director
Mr Timothy Mark Pethick Director
Mr Arthur David Walford Company Secretary
Mr Arthur David Walford Director
Mr Martyn Anthony Ellis Director
Ms Catherine Helen Dixon Director
Mr Alan Stuart Firth Director
Mr Neil Robert Taylor Director
Mr David Collison Company Secretary
Mr Clive Farrand Director
Mr Darryn Stanley Gibson Director
Ms Victoria Haynes Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas John Christodoulou Director
Mr John Joseph Ivers Director
Taguma Ngondonga Company Secretary
Mr Timothy Patrick Loughlin Director
Mr Kevin Anthony Greene Director
Ms Caroline Emma Roberts Thomas Company Secretary
Mr Mark Ellerby Director
Mr Justin Allan Spaven Jewitt Director
Mr David Oliver Lyon Director
Mr Fergus Alexander Kee Director
Mr Geoffrey Robert Stevens Director
Mr Julian Peter Davies Director
Mr Paul Grubic Director
Mr James Gordon Wheaton Director
Mr Carl Michael Brown Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
A Security Agreement Barclays Bank PLC (The Security Trustee) As Agent And Trustee For The Finance Party SATISFIED
Composite Guarantee And Debenture Midland Bank PLCand Each Of The Banksin Its Capacity As Agent And Trustee For Itself SATISFIED
Debenture Suratip Porter SATISFIED
Debenture The Governor & Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Fixed And Floating Charge Midland Bank PLC SATISFIED
Guarantee & Trust Debenture Midland Bank PLCernor & Company Of The Bank Of Scotland)(For Itself National Westminster PLC An SATISFIED
Letter Of Charge The Governor & Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Letter Of Charge Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland. SATISFIED
Rent Deposit Deed First Quantum Property Investments Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads