Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Capital House, 25 Chapel Street, London, NW1 5DS


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

02 June 1982

82990 Other business support service activities n.e.c. - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.14.

Available to 31 Dec 2014. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2016

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr John Norman Ricketts Director
Ms Eileen Anne Basgallop Company Secretary
Ms Sharon Jane Bailey Director
Mr Charles George Metcalfe Director
Mr David John Deneys Vanrenen Director
Mr Robert Andrew Allan Director
Mr Richard Anton Lackmann Director
Mr Charles Richard Crutchfield Director
Mr Kevin Coyne Director
Mr Nishil Khimasia Director
Mr Philip Malcolm Wall Director
Mr Robert Stewart Milne Director
Ms Pauline Marie Jones Company Secretary
Ms Anne-Marie Horgan Company Secretary
Mr John Guy Robert Craig Company Secretary
Mr John Guy Robert Craig Director
Mr Nigel John Perks Director
Mr William Keith Shipton Director
Ms Sandra Faith Lawrence Director
Mr Andrew Michael Jacobs Company Secretary
The Honourable David William Francis Clark Director
Mr Simon John Spencer Underwood Director
The Rt Hon Lord Clark Of Kempston Pc Director
Mr Travis Edward Halford Director
Jean Claude Chartrand Director
Ms Catherine Elizabeth Stewart Jones Director
Mr Richard Jones Company Secretary
Mr Shawn Roy Holtzclaw Director
Mr Michael Shannon Director
Mr Raymond Anthony Ruffels Director
Mr Daniel William McGlaughlin Director
Anne-Marie Horgan Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas James Bevan Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Copyright Charge Meespierson N.v. SATISFIED
Copyright Charge Ama Underwriting Agencies Limited SATISFIED
Debenture The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland. SATISFIED
Debenture Equifax Europe (Uk) Limited OUTSTANDING
First Fixed Copyright Charge R. C. Glaze Properties Limited SATISFIED
Fixed And Floating Charge Meespierson N.v. SATISFIED
Letter Of Offset The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture Hilton Malcolm Underwriting Limited SATISFIED
Prompt Credit Application Close Brothers Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads