Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Computacenter Hatfield Avenue, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9TW


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

09 December 1981

99999 Dormant Company - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.20.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR SIMON PEREIRA Company Secretary -
Mr David William Romanis Harland Director
Ms Lisa Jane Daniels Company Secretary
Mr James Marian Bloomer Company Secretary
Mr Jonathan Walton Kay Director
Mr Jonathan Walton Kay Company Secretary
Mr Aidan Scott Condie Director
Ms Caroline Mary Whalley Hunter Director
Ms Caroline Mary Whalley Hunter Company Secretary
Mr Stephen John Benade Company Secretary
Mr Paul Jonathan Rappaport Director
Mr Paul Jonathan Rappaport Company Secretary
Mr Roy Victor Walker Director
Mr Simon Pereira Company Secretary
Mr John Reginald Thompson Director
Mrs Debra (Aka Debbie) Palfreyman Company Secretary
Mrs Debra (Aka Debbie) Palfreyman Director
Mr Roy Victor Walker Company Secretary
Mr Nick Jinks Director
Mr Simon Walsh Director
Mrs Sarah Jane Louise Myers Company Secretary
Mr David Richard Olivey Director
Mr David Allan Bell Director
Mr Nigel Philip Moulding Director
Mr Mark Ian Howling Director
Mr Christopher John Noblet Director
Mr Ian Howat Director
Mr Raymond John Gray Company Secretary
Mr Raymond John Gray Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Agreement Close Brothers Limited SATISFIED
Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Mortgage Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Rent Deposit Deed John Lister Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads