Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Gartmore House, 8 Fenchurch Place, London, EC3M 4PH


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

14 November 1980

74990 Non-trading company - assets for clients.

Available to 31 Dec 2000. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2002

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MS JANE THORNTON Company Secretary -
Mr Michael Donald Barker Director
Mr Charles Eric Hutchinson Director
Mr Nigel David Wightman Director
Mr Keith David Felton Director
Mr Richard Frederic Lacaille Director
Mr Robert Haynes Brown Director
Mr Donald Walker Director
Mr Robert Michael Jolly Director
Mr David John White Director
Mr Charles Buchan Stuart Richardson Director
Ms Sarah Lewis Company Secretary
Dr John Martin Owen Director
Dr Paul Michael Whitney Director
Mr Roger John Whittaker Director
Mr Martin John Phipps Director
Mr Bruce John Pullman Director
Mr Simon Paice Hill Director
Mr Roger Michael Bartley Director
Mr Simon Henry Le Fevre Director
Mr John Lawrence Fender Director
Mr Andrew Jonathan Brown Director
Ms Laurette Jean Oat Director
Mr Nigel Martin Lester Director
Mr Barry Melton Director
Mr Mark Alexander Wasilewski Director
Lord Paul Myners Director
Mr Robert Hugh Menzies Director
Mr Andrew Frank Jenner Director
Mr Iwao Katsushima Director
Mr Richard Frederic Lacaille Director
Mr Andrew McKinnon Director
Ms Sally Elizabeth Lewis Company Secretary
Ms Ruth Nicholson Company Secretary
Mr Adrian Charles Rickards Director
Sir Richard Clive Butler Director
Mr Ralph Canvin Greening Director
Mr Dermot Michael Keegan Director
Mr David John Gamble Director
Mr Alec Mordike Clapperton Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads