Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 20 Triton Street, Regent's Place, London, NW1 3BF


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

15 October 1979

41100 Development of building projects - The company was dormant during y/e 30.06.18.

Available to 30 Jun 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Adrian David Unitt Director
Mr David Brookes Director
Mr Robert David Stephens Director
Ms Susan Elizabeth Jacquest Director
Mr Richard Mark Davies Company Secretary
Ms Pamela Jane Munro Director
Ms Pamela Jane Munro Company Secretary
Mr Anthony William Pidgley Director
Mr Andrew Gavan Jinks Director
Mr Ian William Thomas Director
Mr Richard Jonathan Thomas Director
Mr Geoffrey Hutchinson Director
Mr Graham John Roper Director
Dr Joanne Marie Day Director
Mr Andrew Michael Fryer Director
Mr Richard Justin Starkey Director
Ms Michele Hayes Director
Mr Paul Graham Read Director
Ms Claire Puttegill Company Secretary
Mr Stephen Williams Director
Mr Anthony Peter Moul Company Secretary
Mr Kenneth Robert Mossman Director
Mr Brian Richard Davies Director
Mr Euan James Cresswell Director
Mr Paul Matthew White Company Secretary
Mr Paul Matthew White Director
Mr Ian Mark Rick Company Secretary
Ms Frances Elizabeth Connop Director
Mr Christopher Lavell Director
Ms Elizabeth Taylor Company Secretary
Mr Peter Julian Hoskins Director
Mr Roger St John Hulton Lewis Director
Mr Adrian David Unitt Director
Mr Adrian David Unitt Director
Mr Robert Charles Grenville Perrins Director
Mr David John Walker Director
Mr Leslie Ronald Mandeville Company Secretary
Mr Alistair James Robertson Director
Mr Alistair James Robertson Company Secretary
Ms Karen Lilian Anderson Director
Mr Keith David Pepperdine Director
Mr Jonathan William Andrews Director
Mr Benjamin Michael O'Rourke Director
Mr Robert Lewis Philips Director
Thanalakshmi Janandran Company Secretary
Mr Julian Morris Director
Mr Julian Morris Company Secretary
Mr Peter Voase Director
Mr John Edwin Thomas Westlake Director
Mr Jason Mark Collard Director
Mr John Justin Brown Director
Mr John William Tebbutt Director
Mr Richard Andrew Coppell Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads