Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag 62 Wilson Street, London, London, EC2A 2BU


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

13 June 1979

74990 Non-trading company - ain dormant for the foreseenable future.

Available to 31 Dec 2005. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2007

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR GRAEME ROY COOKSLEY Company Secretary -
Mr Peter Peregrine Simpson Gee Director
Mr Richard Lievers Company Secretary
Mr Richard Lievers Director
Mr Alan William Morcombe Director
Mr Michael Gerald McLaren Director
Mr Andrew Nicholas Gregory Director
Mr Andrew Nicholas Gregory Company Secretary
Ms Claire Louise Minikin Company Secretary
Mr Marcus Leek Company Secretary
Mr Marcus Leek Director
Mr Martin Keith Randall Director
Mr Robert Neil Whyte Mitchell Director
Mr Graeme Cooksley Director
Mr Steven John Burton Director
Mr Steven John Burton Company Secretary
Mr Michael Greenough Director
Mr Roger William Lloyd Director
Mr Roger William Lloyd Company Secretary
Mr Keith Wilhall Taylor Director
Mr Heath Lee Walker Director
Mr Heath Lee Walker Company Secretary
Mr Michael Gerald Meade Director
Mr James Andrew Soulsby Company Secretary
Mr Richard James Thompson Director
Mr Phillip Francis Canning Director
Mr Paul James Watson Director
Mr Robin Simon Johnson Company Secretary
Mr Timothy Steven Bittleston Director
Mr Kirk Jeffrey Isaacson Company Secretary
Lorri Warrington Company Secretary
Mr Martin John Brayshaw Director
Mr Martin John Brayshaw Company Secretary
Mr Neil David Wilkie Director
Mr Mark Chalice Pearman Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Apax Funds Nominees Limited SATISFIED
Debenture The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Debenture Stead & Simpson Group Limited SATISFIED
Legal Charge National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads