Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Thomas Hardy House 2 Heath Road, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8TB


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

15 August 1974

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 30.06.17.

Available to 30 Jun 2019. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2021

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR TEJVIR SINGH Company Secretary -
Mr Jonathan Geoffrey Edis-Bates Director
Mr David John Stevens Director
Mr Francis Paul Hetterich Director
Ms Esther Clothier Company Secretary
Mr Alistair Mclauchlan Morgan Director
Mr Ian Andrew Hill Johnston Director
Mr Richard David Peters Director
Mrs Helen Margaret Glennie Director
Mr Deepak Kumar Malhotra Director
Mr Deepak Kumar Malhotra Company Secretary
Ms Fiona Maria Evans Company Secretary
Mr Paul Michael Schaafsma Director
Mr Gavin Stuart Brockett Director
Mr John Michael Mills Director
Mr John Michael Mills Company Secretary
Mr Steven Lee Gorst Director
Mr Timothy James Sinclair Director
Mr Hugh Charles Etheridge Director
Mr Jeremy Alexander Stevenson Company Secretary
Mrs Helen Margaret Glennie Company Secretary
Mr David Klein Director
Mr Troy Christensen Director
Mr Robert John Ratcliffe Director
Mr Nigel Ian Hodges Director
Mr James Geoffrey Baring Williams Director
Mr Robin McLaren Director
Mr David John Hughes Company Secretary
Mr David John Hughes Director
Mr Michael Joseph East Director
Mr Peter William Huntley Director
Mr Thomas Hugh Creighton Director
Mrs Anne Therese Colquhoun Director
Mrs Anne Therese Colquhoun Company Secretary
Mr James David Lousada Director
Mr Jeremy Alexander Stevenson Director
Mrs Nicola Jane Spencer Company Secretary
Ms Helen Jane Tautz Director
Ms Julie Anne Ryan Company Secretary
Ms Julie Anne Ryan Director
Mr Keith Todd Director
Mr Anthony Graham Wood Company Secretary
Mr Anthony Graham Wood Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Hsbc Invoice Finance (Uk) Limited (As Uk Security Trustee); SATISFIED
Hsbc Invoice Finance (Uk) Limited (As New Uk Security Trustee); SATISFIED
Debenture Ge Commercial Distribution Finance Europe Limited (As Uk Security Trustee); SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads