Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Doosan House, Crawley Business Quarter, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 9AD


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

18 February 1974

28990 Manufacture of other special-purpose machinery n.e.c. - The company did not trade during y/e 31.12.12.

Available to 31 Dec 2012. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2014

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR JIN WON MOK Director -
MR MARK ALLEN Company Secretary -
Mr Akira Satake Director
Mr Brian McKechnie Director
Mr Iain Henry Miller Director
Mr Torkil Bentzen Director
Mr Stephen Norman Moore Company Secretary
Mr Stephen Norman Moore Director
Mr Duncan Graham Cox Director
Sang Cheol Nam Director
Mr Toshiyuki Koga Director
Tae Jong Lee Director
Mr Robert James Wetherall Director
Mr Junichi Izumi Director
Mr Martyn Robert Frost Company Secretary
Mr Martyn Robert Frost Director
Sir Thomas John Parker Director
Mr Godfrey Oliver Whitehead Director
Mitsuaki Yajima Director
Mr Jean-Michael Georges Henri Aubertin Director
Mr Iain Henry Miller Director
Mr Nicholas Robin Salmon Director
Takamichi Kiyota Director
Mr Andrew Young Innes Director
Mr Malcolm Hamilton Director
Mr Erik Alexander Steven Porter Director
Mr James Limond Company Secretary
Mr Murdo Ramsay Ross Director
Mr Tetsuo Takeuchi Director
Mr David Andrew Cowan Director
Mr Yoshihiko Hasegawa Director
Ms Sharon Anne Atherton Company Secretary
Mr Manabu Kawai Director
Mr Alexander Hepburn Scott Director
Mr Hideo Kajiki Director
Mikihiko Miyake Director
Mr Ken Saeki Director
Mr Yoshiaki Kyotani Director
Mr Yasuhiko Katoh Director
Mr Colin Mcnaughton Bowie Director
Mr Andrew Hewitt Medlock Company Secretary
Mr John Taylor Company Secretary
Mr Heung Gweon Park Director
Mr Nicholas Robin Salmon Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £2,060,000.00 £2,060,000.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £2,060,000.00 £2,060,000.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads