Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Lynton House 7-12, Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9LT


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

20 November 1973

62020 Information technology consultancy activities - Turnkey package computer systems together with associated supplies and services.

Available to 31 Dec 2005. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2007

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Mr Iain Roger Lees Director
Mr Nigel Godfrey Coatman Director
Mr Michael Gerald McLaren Director
Mr Alan William Morcombe Director
Mr Andrew Nicholas Gregory Director
Mr Andrew Nicholas Gregory Company Secretary
Mr Brian Hellewell Director
Ms Claire Louise Minikin Director
Ms Claire Louise Minikin Company Secretary
Mr John Duncan Arthurs Director
Mr Marcus Leek Company Secretary
Mr Marcus Leek Director
Mr Robert Neil Whyte Mitchell Director
Mr Martin Keith Randall Director
Mr Graeme Cooksley Director
Mr Steven John Burton Director
Mr Steven John Burton Company Secretary
Mr Michael Greenough Director
Mr Anthony Robert Maher Director
Mr Andrew Blatherwick Director
Mr Keith Wilhall Taylor Director
Mr Timothy Arthur Ross Dobie Director
Mr Michael Gerald Meade Director
Mr James Andrew Soulsby Company Secretary
Mr James Andrew Soulsby Director
Mr Richard James Thompson Director
Ms Barbara Arthurs Director
Ms Barbara Arthurs Company Secretary
Mr Phillip Francis Canning Director
Mr Stephen Charles Sutton Director
Mr Robin Simon Johnson Company Secretary
Mr Timothy Steven Bittleston Director
Mr Mark Sprigg Director
Lorri Warrington Company Secretary
Mr Mark Chalice Pearman Director
Ms Mary Margaret Turrell Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Director
Mr Nigel David Horn Company Secretary
Mr David Anthony Perrin Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Containing Fixed And Floatingcharges The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Deed Of Charge. Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Guarantee & Debenture Lloyds Tsb Bank PLC (The Security Trustee) As Trustee And Agent For The Lenders SATISFIED
Legal Charge Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Mortgage Of Shares The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC As Agent And Trustee For The Finance Parties (The Facilityagent) OUTSTANDING
Mortgage Of Shares The Royal Bank Of Scotland PLC (The Facility Agent) OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads