Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Peel Dome Intu Trafford Centre, Traffordcity, Manchester, M17 8PL


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

20 January 1969

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during y/e 31.03.17.

Available to 31 Mar 2018. Next accounts due by 31 Dec 2019

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR NEIL LEES Director -
MR NEIL LEES Company Secretary -
Mr Nigel Robert Young Director
Mr Gordon Arden Campbell Director
Mr William Tame Director
Mr John Allen Company Secretary
Ms Helen Margaret Mahy Director
The Lord John Leonard King Of Wartnaby Director
Mr Peter Lloyd Rogers Director
Mr Franco Martinelli Director
Mr Andrew Christopher Simpson Director
Mr Thomas Eardley Allison Director
Mr Stanley Alan Royall Billiald Company Secretary
Mr Peter Anthony Scott Director
Mr Niall George Campbell Director
Mr William John Bowley Company Secretary
Mr Francis Ross Gibb Director
Mr David Simon Green Director
Mr Robert Scott Martin Company Secretary
Mr Pater John Hosker Director
Mr Nicholas Robin Salmon Director
Mr Erik Alexander Steven Porter Director
Sir Thomas John Parker Director
Mr Godfrey Oliver Whitehead Director
Mr Paul Philip Wainscott Company Secretary
Mr Paul Philip Wainscott Director
Mr Steven Keith Underwood Director
Mr John Whittaker Director
Mr Nicholas Robin Salmon Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Composite Debenture The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland As Security Trustee For The Secured Partiesthe SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads