Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

14 October 1964

74990 Non-trading company - The company did not trade during the y/e 30.06.08.

Available to 30 Jun 2008. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2010

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MS SALLY DIANE STROH Company Secretary -
Mr Martin Brok Director
Mr Christopher Smith Director
Ms Lindsey Jane Catherine Mitchell Company Secretary
Mr Martin Kersey Director
Mr Darius Daver Company Secretary
Mr David Orlando Devoy Director
Mr Raymond Peter Dellamura Director
Ms Susanne Margaret Bunn Company Secretary
Mr Henning Sveder Director
Mr Barry Edward Wickham Director
Mr Eric Bonnot Director
Ms Hunada Nouss Director
Mr Julian Crispin Hilton-Johnson Company Secretary
Mr Roger Hugh Myddelton Director
Rosalind Jayne Goldstein Director
Mr David Kisilevsky Director
Ms Debra Jennings Director
Mr Stuart Lawson Director
Mr Philip Edward Alan Kinnersly Director
Ms Rosalind Evelyn Mary Blackburn Director
Mr Satish Ambaram Jeram Director
Mr Paul Symonds Director
Ms Sonja Helena Bailey Company Secretary
Mr Patrick Peter Byron Director
Mr David Ian Malcolm Geddes Director
Mr David Edward Tagg Director
Mr Eamonn Feeney Director
Ms Joanna Susan Tall Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Net Worth
Total Current Liabilities
Total Current Assets
Remove These Ads