Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Company is dissolved

14 October 1964

64999 Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified - Operates as a lender of records to GE Capital Bank Limited.

Available to 31 Dec 2016. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2018

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
Ms Susan Boynton Company Secretary
Mr Paul De Domenico Director
Mr Richard Whitman Duggan Director
Mr Manuel Uria Fernandez Director
Mrs Myriam Rita Soper Company Secretary
Mr Louis Douglas Charles Brunner Director
Mr John Peter Onslow Director
Ms Ilaria Jane Del Beato Director
Mr Yoshikazu Tamaki Director
Mr Roy William George Harvey Director
Mr Derek Adrian Travers Mochan Director
Mr Keisuke Yoshitomi Director
Mr John James McGrath Company Secretary
Mr Courtenay Abbott Company Secretary
Mr Peter Edward Thomas Grisman Director
Mr Adam Scarrott Company Secretary
Mr Keith Geoffrey White Director
Mr Henricus Cornelis Adrianus Groenen Director
Mr John Henry Bishop Director
Mr Richard Lowell Philson Director
Mr Derek James Thomason Director
Mr Robin Andrew Crawford Archibald Company Secretary
Mr Richard Pelly Director
Mr Niclas Peter Neglen Director
Mr Peter Morris Franklin Director
Ms Alicia Essex Company Secretary
Mr Stuart William James Parker Director
Mr Hidehiko Ide Director
Miss Patricia Ann Stranaghan Company Secretary
Mrs Joanna Elizabeth Wright Director
Mr Graham John Kent Director
Mr Harold Hurwitz Director
Mr Toby Duncan Ford Director
Mr Akio Takeuchi Director
Ms Ann French Company Secretary
Mr Colin James Wark Director
Mr William Hall McGibbon Director
Mr Victor Clifton Jacob Director
Mr Richard David Tarling Director
Mr Derek William Lee Director
Mr Michael Blum Director
Mr Darren Mark Millard Director
Mr Simon Michael Marshall Director
Mr Neil Anthony Fuller Director
Mr Rajesh Gupta Director
Mr Norman P Blake Director
Mr Peter Alfred Perman Director
Mr Gary John Edwards Director
Naoaki Yokobori Director
Mr Courtenay Abbott Company Secretary
Mr John Michael Jenkins Director
Ms Manisha Vinayakrai Popat Company Secretary
Mr Eisuke Anryu Director
Mr Bjorn Bergabo Director
Mr Bryan Frederic Cornish Director
Mr Nigel Howard Keep Director
Mr Yukio Obara Director
Mr Hugh Alan Taylor Fitzpatrick Director
Mrs Jennifer Anne Ross Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Legal Charge Nmb-heller Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £11,671,000.00 £13,201,000.00 £13,448,000.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £293,497,000.00 £57,000.00 £24,000.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £303,537,000.00 £11,678,000.00 £11,555,000.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads