Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thankyou, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

No thanks. I just want to buy a single report for £20

Buy Single Report


UK Flag Seton House, Warwick Technology Park, Gallows, Warwick, CV34 6DA


Identify risk and protect your business by better understanding the companies you work with. Detailed risk analysis based on financial performance, Companies House data and negative events. Includes free updates and document access.

Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

01 July 1954

9999 Dormant company - The company was dormant during y/e 28.09.14.

Available to 28 Sep 2014. Next accounts due by 30 Jun 2016

Available to 31 Jul 2016.

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
HERLUF JENSEN Company Secretary -
Dr Graham Thomas Director
Herluf Thun Rasmussen Director
Mr Alan Moore Director
Mr Anthony Chapman Director
Mr Anthony Chapman Company Secretary
Mr Anthony Turner Director
Mr Brian William Williams Company Secretary
Mr Brian William Williams Director
Mr Bruce Daly Director
Mr Carsten Svejgaard Jakobsen Director
Mr David A Bloor Director
Mr David John Shelton Director
Mr Derek Fotheringham Kidd Director
Mr Derek Kidd Director
Mr Flemming Nyenstad Enevoldsen Director
Mr Gerald Anthony George Dickerson Director
Mr John Barry Green Company Secretary
Mr John Martin Parry Company Secretary
Mr John Martin Parry Director
Mr John William Whitefield Company Secretary
Mr John William Whitefield Director
Mr Leslie John Hanson Director
Mr Mark Edward Plyte Company Secretary
Mr Mark Edward Plyte Director
Mr Michael William Reader Director
Mr Michael William Reader Company Secretary
Mr Morten Bryder Pedersen Company Secretary
Mr Nicholas Robert Burton Company Secretary
Mr Peter James Ellsley Director
Mr Philip John Dearden Company Secretary
Mr Robert William Ash Director
Mr Soren Borup Norgaard Company Secretary
Mr Stephen James Crozier Director
Mr Steven Geoffrey Murrells Director
Mr Thomas Andrew Simmonds Director
Mr Thomas E Bloor Company Secretary
Mr Thomas E Bloor Director
Mr William Frederick Ernest Price Director
Ms Doris Bloor Director
Ms Doris E Mark Director
Ms Lyn Theodore Davies Director
Ms Rhoda M Simmonds Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

We also have comprehensive data on this company's CCJs. Click here to view the Credit Report

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Mortgage Debenture National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Guarantee And Debenture Security Pacific National Bank SATISFIED
Assignment Security Pacific National Bank SATISFIED
Letter Of Set Off The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Debenture The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Legal Charge Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Legal Charge The Governor And Company Of The Bank Of Scotland SATISFIED
Chattels Mortgage Forward Trust Group Limited SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads