Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Ground Floor, Eagle Court 2, Hatchford Brook, Sheldon, Birmingham, B26 3RZ


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

25 August 1934

46900 Non-specialised wholesale trade - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.18.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR TOBY TRAIN Director -
MR TOBY TRAIN Director -
Mr John Patrick Maclean Brown Company Secretary
Mr Philip William Robert Hingston Director
Mr Jack Roberts Director
Yves Jean Gustave Schoen Director
Mr Jeremy Charles Rowett Director
Mr Christopher James Brimelow Director
Mr Gregoire Brendan Bertrand Company Secretary
Mr John Lappin Director
Mr John Lappin Company Secretary
Mr Terence John Moyise Director
Mr Stuart Alexander Little Director
Mr Robert John Gill Director
Mr Pierre Andre Massard Director
Mr Pierre Andre Massard Company Secretary
Mr Marc Valentiny Director
Mr Goran Claes Brodin Director
Mr Bertrand De Clermont Tonnerre Company Secretary
Mr Timothy John Clark Director
Mr Hubert Nicolas Salmon Director
Ms Nadine Brochut Director
Mr John Christopher Moulton Director
Mr John Christopher Moulton Company Secretary
Mr Henri-Paul Laschkar Director
Mr Paul Nicholas Evans Director
Mr Martin John Stone Director
Mr Nicolas Dreyfus Company Secretary
Mr Dominique Cateau Director
Mr Malcolm Leslie Brown Director
Mrs Natalie Ellen Rigg Company Secretary
Mr David Paul Gwyer Director
Mr Robert Ian Beese Company Secretary
Mr Jeremy Philip De Brabant Director
Mr Martin Nicholas Rouse Director
Mr Neil Michael Croxson Company Secretary
Mr Neil Michael Croxson Director
Mr Pierre Alain Lenoble Director
Mr Arnold Geoffrey Denman Director
Mrs Susan Elizabeth Blatchford Director
Mr Martyn James Shiner Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Debenture Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Debenture Ccf (The Security Agent) SATISFIED
Legal Charge Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Legal Charge Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Legal Charge Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Legal Charge Barclays Bank PLC SATISFIED
Legal Mortgage National Westminster Bank PLC SATISFIED
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads