Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private Ltd By Guarantee w/o Share Cap

Non trading

04 February 1925

94110 Activities of business and employers membership organizations - The company was dormant during y/e 31.12.19.

Available to 31 Dec 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Sep 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR KIRK JOHN HUNTER Company Secretary -
MR COLIN MATTHEW BUCK Company Secretary -
Mr Afshin Amirahmadi Director
Mr Kenneth John Boyns Director
Mr Terrig Gordnwy Morgan Director
Mr David Maurice Stern Director
Mr Alan William Wiseman Director
Mr Michael John Horrell Director
Mr Robin Henry Christie Director
Mr John Asdell Director
Mr William Paul Sanderson Director
Mr John Stanley Bourlet Bennett Director
Mr Barry John Leonard Nicholls Director
Mr Graham Stewart Fish Director
Mr Frank George Bennett Blake Director
Mr Thomas Hugh Jones Director
Mr Philip James Wilkinson Director
Mr Ross Patrick Lovelock Director
Mr Peter Glover Director
Mr Joseph Robin Robb Director
Mr Ian Matthew Loudon Kerr Director
Mr David John Roberts Director
Mr John Trevor Blackburn Director
Mr Martyn Kevin Wilks Director
Mr Mark Allen Director
Mr Paul Charles Michael Plowman Director
Mr Colin Futers Hall Director
Mr Andrew Rodney Dare Director
Mr Michael James Bolderston Director
Mr Roger Malcolm Evans Director
Mansel John Raymond Director
Mr Thomas Sinclair Thomson Director
Alex Brown Director
Mr Michael James Gallacher Director
Mr John Philip Price Director
Mr David Charles Creighton Balfour Company Secretary
Mr James Begg Director
Mr John Mcdonald Strachan Pirie Director
Mr Alexander Craig Wilkie Director
Mr Christian Fox Director
Mr George Howie Wright Director
Mr Gordon Caleb Summerfield Director
Mr Michael Uvedale Lambert Director
Mr Terence Franz Lee Director
Mr David Roger Evans Director
Rt Hon David Maurice Curry Director
Mr Peter Giotz-Carlsen Director
Mr Charles David Runge Director
Mr Finn Christensen Director
Sir Michael Stewart Hodgkinson Director
Mr Brian David Peacock Director
Mr Peter Humphreys Director
Mr Alan Iveson Director
Ms Hanne Sondergaard Director
Mr David Andrew Young Director
Ms Nicola Elizabeth Anne Burgher-Kennedy Director
Mr Colin Matthew Buck Company Secretary
Mr Ian Jones Company Secretary
Mr Kevin Bellamy Director
Mr John William Drummond Hall Director
Mr William Gerard Keane Director
Mr John Frederick Gibson Director
Mrs Judith Agnes Goodman Director
Ms Kate Allum Director
Mr Simon Charles Bates Company Secretary
Mrs Irene Unsworth Director
Mr Christopher Paul Bird Director
Mr David Flannigan Director
Mr Michael Forster Holmes Director
Mr Peter Merson Director
Mr John Richard Smith Director
Mr Ronald Klaas Otto Kers Director
Mr James Robert Neville Director
Ms Jane Karen Haywood Director
Mr Nigel James Byham Director
Mr Lyndon Roger Charles Edwards Director
Dr Tomothy David Dobbin Director
Mr Arthur Richard Fearnall Director
Mr Gabriel D'Arcy Director
Mrs Shelagh Mccone Hancock Director
Mr Tomas Kirstein Brammer Pietrangeli Director
Mr Thomas Alexander Atherton Director
Mr Garfield Mark Taylor Director
Mr Robert Bishop Graham Director
Mr Afshin Amirahmadi Director
Mr Richard David Pearman Director
Mr Andrew Ronald McInnes Director
Mr Nick Whelan Director
Mr Neil Angus Kennedy Director
Mr Michael Gerard Hanley Director
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

Total Outstanding


Total Satisfied


Type Created Registered Persons Entitled Status
Charge Of Deposit National Westminster Bank PLC OUTSTANDING
Deed Of Variation And Rent Deposit Colette Celine Littman OUTSTANDING
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £287,337.00 £420,031.00 £273,496.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £76,106.00 £80,123.00 £90,887.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £221,031.00 £343,476.00 £185,101.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £294,214.00 £422,358.00 £275,317.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads