Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag Unit A Brook Park East, Shirebrook, NG20 8RY


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Non trading

29 November 1911

74990 Non-trading company - The company was dormant during y/e 30.04.19.

Available to 30 Apr 2019. Next accounts due by 30 Jan 2021

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
MR THOMAS JAMES PIPER Company Secretary -
Mr Sean Matthew Nevitt Director
Mr Jonathan Geoffrey Edis-Bates Director
Mr Lynton Chopping Director
Mr Lynton Chopping Company Secretary
Mr Francisco Manuel Castro Soares Dos Santon Director
Mr David John Stevens Director
Mr Jose Manuel Silveira Castro Soares Dos Santos Director
Ms Fiona Maria Evans Company Secretary
Mr Michael James Wallace Ashley Director
Mr Jorge Manuel Da Mota Ponce De Leao Director
Mr Jose Alberto Silva Jorge Director
Mr Jose Maria Cabral Vozone Director
Mr John Michael Mills Company Secretary
Mr John Michael Mills Director
Mr Ashley Paul Meyer Director
Mr Thomas Russell Director
Mr Andrew Cronie Director
Mr Peter Thomas McDonald Director
Mr Peter Thomas McDonald Company Secretary
Mrs Sarah Louise Woodall Company Secretary
Mr Felix Von Funcke Director
Mrs Rebecca Louise Tylee-Birdsall Company Secretary
Mr Robert Frank Mellors Company Secretary
Mr Robert Frank Mellors Director
Mr Derek Burningham Director
Mr Richard Dinkeldein Director
Mr Richard Dinkeldein Company Secretary
Mrs Helen Jane Tautz Company Secretary
Mrs Helen Jane Tautz Director
Mr Michael Maxwell Walter Director
Mr Michael Maxwell Walter Company Secretary
Mr Miguel Jose Pereira Athayde Marques Director
Ms Gina Heather George Director
Mr John Charles Ashley Director
Mr David Michael Forsey Director
Mr Conrad James Parker Director
Mr Peter John Greeves Director
Miss Rachel Isabel Lilian Stockton Director
Miss Rachel Isabel Lilian Stockton Director
Mr Cameron John Olsen Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Net Worth £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Liabilities £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Total Current Assets £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Remove These Ads