Watch this company for free updates

We require your email address in order to send you alerts by email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you, you are now watching this company.

You can choose which alerts you receive and can unsubscribe at any time.

Unlock this Credit Report


  • Unlimited access for 12 months
  • Includes FREE report updates
  • Free email alerts when report changes
  • Includes 5 company documents
Buy Now
BUY 5 SAVE 50%

5 Credit Reports


*Billed Annually, Cancel any time.

Upgrade to Lite

  • 5 credit reports
  • 100 accounts downloads
  • 100 accounts exports

Your plan will start immediately and the time remaining on your existing plan will be refunded

Yes, upgrade to Lite


UK Flag The Baltic Exchange, St Mary Axe, London, EC3A 8BH


Includes Risk Score, Credit Limit, CCJs, Mortgages & Charges, Director & Secretary Timeline, Shareholders, Ownership & Group Stucture. Plus UNLIMITED updates and FREE documents!


Private limited with Share Capital

Active - Accounts Filed

17 January 1900

56101 Licenced restaurants - A group engaged in self-regulated market, freight market information and facilities for its members who operate the central freight market of the world and who trade derivatives and commodities.

Available to 30 Jun 2018. Next accounts due by 30 Mar 2020

Remove These Ads

Directors & Secretaries

For a full in-depth analysis on each of these directors, click any of the links below

Name Role Date Of Birth Appointed Resigned
LAY CHEW CHNG Director -
Ms Catharine Margaret Bacon Director
Mr Michael Thomas Richard Brown Director
Mr Jesper Lollesgaard Director
Mr Andrew John McGovern Director
Mr Stathes John Kulukundis Director
Mr Michael Eugene McClure Director
Mr Ian David Lauder Director
Mr Terence George Kibblewhite Director
Mr Michael Graham Guthrie Director
Mr Hugh O Neill McCoy Director
Mr Guy Mcgregor Campbell Director
Mr David Joseph McNally Director
Mr Nigel Kenneth Brook Director
Mr Anthony Roderick Chichester Bancroft Cooke Director
Mr Alan Peter Oakley Director
Mr Quentin Bruce Soanes Director
Ms Anna Spyros Polemis-Alisafakis Director
Mr Haralambos John Fafalios Director
Mr Michael Kenneth Drayton Director
Mr Peter Brodrick Kerr-Dineen Director
Mr Richard Herbert Goodall Director
Demetrius Constantine Dragazis Director
Mr Eric Francis Shawyer Director
Mr Dimitri Iliou Director
Mr Adrian Mark Henry Sarson Director
Mr Andrew John Francis Director
Ms Catharine Margaret Bacon Director
Mr Peter Colum Tudball Director
Mr Adrian Royston Wooldridge Director
Mr John Marcos Lyras Director
Mr Gordon John Southcott Director
Mr William Michael Robson Director
Mr James Buckley Company Secretary
Mr John Marcos Hadjipateras Director
Mr Denis Andreas Petropoulos Director
Mr Anthony Howard Ring Director
Mr Anthony Charles Carroll Director
Mr John Michael Newman Director
Mr William Michael Robson Director
Mr Nicholas James Lykiardopoulos Director
Mr Mark Robert Jackson Director
Mr Colm Joseph Nolan Director
Mr Ernest Basil Mavroleon Director
Mr Frederick Bertie Wilkinson Director
Mr Alan Henry Harper Director
Mr Peter Marshall Kitching Director
Mr Duncan Lawrence Dunn Director
Mr Gregory George Parissis Director
Ms Megan Louise Tudball Director
Mr David John Mark Soutter Company Secretary
Mr John Brady Director
Mr James David Denholm Brown Director
Mr Allan Hoite Director
Mr Paul Charles Over Director
Mr Alan Alexander Hammond Director
Mr Anthony John Westbrook Director
Mr Constantine Issidoros Caroussis Director
Mr Albert Leonard Roberts Director
Ms Betina Frolund Goodall Director
Mr John Theodore Tsatsas Director
Mr Peter Brodrick Kerr Dineen Director
Mr Stephen Charles Baldey Director
Mr Peter John Warwick Director
Mr Haralambos John Fafalios Director
Ms Anne Victoria Mary Warrack Company Secretary
Mr Douglas Arnold Painter Company Secretary
Mr James Roderick Iain Mavor Director
Mr Zenon Mouskas Director
Mr Henry Grainger Liddell Director
Mr James Walter Fitzgerald Warwick Director
Mr Charles Arthur Fowle Director
Mr Alan George Burgess Director
Mr Richard Adrian Fenwick Stow Director
Mr Stephen John Evans Director
Mr Duncan Whiteford Taylor Bain Company Secretary
Jervis Edward John Devonshire Director
Mr Lambros Cleanthis Varnavides Director
Mr Stefan Albertijn Director
Mr Clive Weston Company Secretary
Remove These Ads

Mortgages and Charges

No mortgages or charges have been registered against this company.
Remove These Ads

Key Financials

Sign Up Today to unlock this company's full accounts

Cash £909,725.00 £983,014.00 £596,799.00 £2,207,744.00 £1,440,625.00
Net Worth £25,651,952.00 £29,368,491.00 £19,549,331.00 £7,433,885.00 £5,668,050.00
Total Current Liabilities £1,734,814.00 £1,703,813.00 £1,909,738.00 £3,521,522.00 £3,040,642.00
Total Current Assets £2,186,185.00 £2,580,519.00 £3,139,489.00 £5,417,274.00 £3,271,279.00
Remove These Ads